top of page

Acerca de

collage23.jpg

Bo

Bo

Age: Almost 10 years old

Housebroken?: Yes

Training?: No professional training required

Good with Children?: Yes

Good with Dogs?: Yes

Good with Cats?: No

Hi everyone! I'm starting out on my second life adventure looking for the perfect family. I had the most perfect family but unfortunately their health declined. My first mom tried really hard to keep me as long as she could, but these nice ladies heard my story and took me in so I can find my next forever family.  My foster mom promised I would! So here's a little about me! I'm super duper Handsome. Handsome with a capital H!I love people of all sizes. I used to go camping. I'm really good loose in the house. I'm potty trained, I'm told I'm a really good boy for that.  When I want your attention,I will talk to you until you listen. I'm 9yrs old almost 10, but shhh age is just a number I'm spry for an old guy. I like to share your dinner. Yummy. I love doggy friends! Cats not so much. Do you like to go for walks because I do, I'm pretty good at that. So what do you say want to meet a super studdly old guy! I think I already love you. See you soon Bo 

Contact

If you are interested in adopting me...

  1. You must be a resident of Wisconsin (or the U.P. of Michigan). We rely on personal visits as the best opportunity for an applicant to learn about a dog. Please note that the dogs are located in foster homes throughout the state.

  2. You must have an application on file first. Please apply. Need more info about adopting first? Check out our adoption information for the whole scoop.

  3. Please use the form below to indicate your interest in me. Approved applicants and former adopters are welcome to inquire.

  4. If you need more information, it is helpful if you submit specific questions.

 

Please note that you must have an approved application on file prior to inquiring about a dog. (DS-266916)

Do you have an approved application on file?
Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page