top of page

Acerca de

collage23.jpg

Rolland

Rolland (adoption pending)

Age: 2 years old

Housebroken?: Yes

Training?: Since I'm under the age of 4, obedience training is a must for me.

Good with Children?: Yes

Good with Dogs?: Yes

Good with Cats?: Not known

HI!  I’m Rolland.  I ended up in rescue because my owner passed away.  I was very scared at first, but as time went by, I adjusted well in my foster home.  My foster brother and I get along well and he shows me the ropes.  I need to be with another dog since I have separation anxiety.  I'd do better in a home with older children since I'm big and strong.  Fence is yard is required. 

I asked if I could stay with my foster family.... and they said yes!  So, I'm staying put!

Contact

If you are interested in adopting me...

  1. You must be a resident of Wisconsin (or the U.P. of Michigan). We rely on personal visits as the best opportunity for an applicant to learn about a dog. Please note that the dogs are located in foster homes throughout the state.

  2. You must have an application on file first. Please apply. Need more info about adopting first? Check out our adoption information for the whole scoop.

  3. Please use the form below to indicate your interest in me. Approved applicants and former adopters are welcome to inquire.

  4. If you need more information, it is helpful if you submit specific questions.

 

Please note that you must have an approved application on file prior to inquiring about a dog. (DS-266916)

Do you have an approved application on file?
Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page